Rick Gallagher Project

Cross-genre pianist / composer

Rick Gallagher Project is the cross-genre music platform of Pittsburgh based composer/pianist/producer Rick Gallagher. A career jazz pianist/educator, Gallagher brings his creative harmonic approach, melodic vision, improvisational spirit and delicate soulful touch to a blend of musical genres. Gallagher's musical markings relax, stimulate, and inspire. His compositions have been synced to all forms of media ranging from major TV networks to film projects and many other commercial applications across the US and the globe.

Rick Gallagher

Jazz pianist / composer

Rick Gallagher is an American jazz pianist and composer from Pittsburgh known for his improvisational spirit, original compositions, arrangements of hymns and spirituals, and timeless Christmas recordings. For over two decades, Rick has been performing, teaching, and composing/licensing music for all forms of media.  Also explore Rick Gallagher's cross genre music platform Rick Gallagher Project.

Join mailing list for the latest news